Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members

Alister

Durban Guy ;-)
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 45
Last logged in Over 30 days
Star sign Taurus
Nationality South African
Living in Wimbledon, South West, London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Alister

Personal Attributes

Height 190cm / 6'3'' or over
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Short
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is About average, Healthy, Sporty

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, A sports partner, A travel companion, Friendship - maybe more, Love, Marriage, Romance
Appearance - how important is it Personality goes a long way
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Carefree, Caring, Charming, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive
My perfect partner A sweet caring nice girl ;-)

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Job role IT / Telecoms
Education Some College
Languages English/Afrikaans
My faith Christianity
Political standing I like to sit on the fence
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Anything in moderation, Healthy, Meat lover, Organic, Restaurant dining
Cooking skills Good
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children In the future
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Doer, Enthusiastic, Outgoing, Private, Romantic, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Social, Thinker
This is who I am Doesn't take life too seriously nice guy living in Wimbledon a number of years, initially from Durban South Africa. I have a great sense of humor, I like going out and being with my friends, also love nights in.I'm a good cook, I enjoy sports, visiting new places and meeting new people. I'm looking for a like minded lady for a relationship.

Interests

Sporting interests Athletics, Cricket, Extreme, Rugby, Scuba diving, Snow skiing, Surfing, Working out
Getting out and about I enjoy going out to nice restaurants/bars/getting out visiting places
Music - I'm into Alternative, Charts, Contemporary, Dance, Funk, Nineties, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Rocking eighties, Seventies
Movie genres Action, B movie , Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Romantic comedy
Movies I enjoy a good comedy as well as action/adventure/thriller
Reading topics Current or past issues, Fiction, Financial, General Information, Magazines, Nature, News Papers, Sports, Sunday Times + coffee
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home