Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - Alys

Alys

Hi
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 29
Last logged in Over 30 days
Star sign Libra
Nationality Italian
Living in Clerkenwell, City, London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Alys

Personal Attributes

Height 180 cm / 5'11''
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black / Dark
Hair style Curly, Short
Appearance Pretty Normal
My body is About average

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, A sports partner, A travel companion, Friendship - maybe more
Appearance - how important is it Somewhat Important
I would love my partner to be Faithful, Honest, Loving

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Working
Living arrangements Flat share
Job role Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Education Post Graduate
My faith No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Not a chance
Eating habits Anything in moderation, Restaurant dining
Cooking skills Average
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children Not at this stage
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Enthusiastic, Outgoing, Social, Thinker

Interests

Sporting interests Working out
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Sci - fi
Reading topics News Papers, Sci - Fi
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home