Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - Amakosi01

Amakosi01

New Beginnings
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 45
Last logged in Today
Star sign Pisces
Nationality South African
Living in South East, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Amakosi01

Personal Attributes

Height 170 cm / 5'7 ''
Eye colour Green
Hair style Short
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is It's not important - I feel great
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
I'm interested in A long term relationship
Appearance - how important is it Personality goes a long way
I would love my partner to be Caring, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive
My perfect partner I am looking for someone who shares my goals, values, and aspirations in life. We do not need to have everything in common, but it is important to me that you are passionate about something. I want to be in a relationship with someone who thinks about the future and knows where they want to be 5, 10, and even 20 years from now. I am interested in someone who can bring out the best in me and who will always strive to be better. If you think that you can challenge me to be the best version of myself and are looking for someone who can do this for you, then let’s talk

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role Agricultural
Education Some College
Languages Afrikaans and English
My faith Christianity
Political standing I like to sit on the fence
Smoking habits Just socially
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Anything in moderation
Cooking skills Good
My children I see them regularly
My thoughts on children Not at this stage
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Doer, Outgoing, Romantic, Sensitive
This is who I am I am an easy going person looking for someone who I can spend time with. Someone with a laid-back attitude and great sense of humor is the perfect fit for someone like me. I am the type of person who is very flexible and likes to go with the flow.

Interests

Sporting interests Boxing, Cricket, Horse riding, Jogging, Rugby
Reading topics Nature, Sports, Sunday Times + coffee
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home