Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - BMac

BMac

Who would have thought...
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 45
Last logged in Last 7 days
Star sign Virgo
Nationality South African
Living in England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/BMac

Personal Attributes

Height 190cm / 6'3'' or over
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Appearance Pretty Normal
My body is Healthy

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Divorced
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, Friendship - maybe more, Love, Romance
Appearance - how important is it Personality + Looks

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role IT / Telecoms
Education Degree
Languages English Afrikaans
My faith No strong beliefs
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits Socialising and parties
Eating habits Anything in moderation
Cooking skills I burn toast
My children I do not have any
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Self-Confident, Social
This is who I am I enjoy life and look forward to new adventures each day, equally happy to relax and do a netflix binge, its all about balance and doing what feels right at the time (sometimes that is cleaning the house whilst listening to 80s music :-) )
Ambitions or dreams Appreciate what I have and enjoy it, love my job and it allows me to chase my dreams...
An interesting fact or special talent of mine Rode a motorcycle from Prudhoe Bay Alaska to the southern tip of South America.
I love to talk about Anything...
The person I'd most like to meet Liewe Heksie
The first thing I'd ask them How did you become a witch with no magic, baffled me when I was 8, still baffled at 45?

Interests

Sporting interests Jogging, Rugby, Scuba diving
Other sports or hobbies Golf, photography (Instagram: sbmccarthy1972)
Travelling Love travelling from adventure holidays to chilling in the sun.
Getting out and about Love a good meal with great company
Music - I'm into Charts, Contemporary, Dance, Nineties, Rock, Rocking eighties
Favourite artists Meatloaf, Matchbox 20, Pink, Lumineers etc.
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci - fi
Reading topics Current or past issues, Fiction, Horror, Non Fictional, Sci - Fi
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home