Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - Bruce

Bruce

A Rumour of Angels?
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 59
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Cancer
Nationality South African
Living in London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Bruce

Personal Attributes

Height 175 cm / 5'9''
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Silver / Grey / White
Hair style Short
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is About average, Healthy

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Divorced
I'm interested in A long term relationship, Friendship - maybe more
Appearance - how important is it Somewhat Important
I would love my partner to be Caring, Faithful, Honest, Supportive
My perfect partner Kind and intelligent, composed and sincere

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role Financial Services
Education Post Graduate
Languages English and Afrikaans
My faith Christianity
Political standing I like to sit on the fence
Smoking habits Not a chance
Eating habits Anything in moderation
Cooking skills On demand
My children I see them regularly
My thoughts on children Not at this stage
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Private, Romantic, Sensitive, Thinker
This is who I am A bit too serious but my friends tell me I have a sense of humour. Overly generous to those I love but more emotionally intelligent than most. Hard working and disciplined with the rewards that come from this. Loyal and loving I value kindness above all else.
Ambitions or dreams To find someone to share this next phase of my life, see my children happy with families of their own, travel to those parts of the world I haven't been, do more reading and watch more rugby
An interesting fact or special talent of mine Started my own business 25 years ago and taken it from South Africa into the rest of the world
I love to talk about Books, Rugby, my children.
The person I'd most like to meet J K Rowling

Interests

Sporting interests Jogging, Rugby, Working out
Travelling Seen so much of the world but still a few places I want to travel especially Patagonia and the Antarctic and not forgetting Namibia. Nothing beats the South African bush though and I am blessed to be able to do this often
Getting out and about Nothing like a run in the morning
Music - I'm into Charts, Contemporary
Favourite artists Pink Floyd, Fun, Pink, Johnny Clegg, George Ezra, Cat Stevens, Adele amongst others
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama
Reading topics Fiction, Sunday Times + coffee
Reading interests Non-stop especially literary fiction but love John Grisham as well
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home