Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members

Diggles84

Time for a new start
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 33
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Virgo
Nationality South African
Living in North, London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Diggles84

Personal Attributes

Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Appearance Rugged
Ethnic origin Other
My body is About average, In need of work

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Separated
I'm interested in A date, A sports partner, Friendship - maybe more, Love, Romance
Appearance - how important is it Personality goes a long way
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Carefree, Caring, Charming, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role Construction
My faith Christianity
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Only occasionally
Drinking habits Socialising and parties
Eating habits Anything in moderation, Meat lover
Cooking skills Average
My children I see them regularly
Life status Taking it one day at a time

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Enthusiastic, Private, Romantic, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Thinker

Interests

Sporting interests Athletics, Boxing, Bungee jumping, Cycling, Extreme, Horse riding, Martial arts, Mountain biking, Rugby, Scuba diving, Snow skiing, Swimming, Water skiing
Music - I'm into Alternative, Rock, Rocking eighties
Movie genres Action, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Romantic comedy, Sci - fi
Reading topics Drama, Fiction, Nature, Romantic, Sports
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home