Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members

EngelseMeisie

Decent homely girl, with a brain.
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Female
Age 38
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Taurus
Nationality South African
Living in South East, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/EngelseMeisie

Personal Attributes

Height 167 cm / 5'6 ''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Long, Straight
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is About average
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Male
Relationship status Divorced
I'm interested in A long term relationship, Love, Marriage
Appearance - how important is it Unimportant
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Caring, Committed, Faithful, Honest, Loving, Supportive
My perfect partner I am looking for a decent, down to earth guy who is ready to settle down and who is comfortable with himself. He needs a mature outlook on life and must have strong family values. He must see me as his equal and make me and my children happy. I need someone I can trust completely. I got very badly burned over the course of a long term relationship. I am loyal and trustworthy to the very core and I expect the same from you. I have a big heart and I have so much love to give you. I know you are out there somewhere...

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements Renting
Job role Advertising / PR / Media
Education Diploma
Languages English and Afrikaans
My faith Christianity
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Meat lover
Cooking skills Good
My children Live with me
My thoughts on children I would like more
Life status Not where I want to be, but getting there

Personality

My personality Doer, Thinker
This is who I am I am a homebody and love to ‘nest’. My life revolves around my children. I would love to be a supportive parent to your children too. I am a solid reliable girl who does well at most things I put my mind to. I am outgoing and enjoy new places and experiences but nothing matches a braai at home with the ones who really matter. Home and family are very important to me.
Ambitions or dreams No. 1: To be happy right now. No. 2: To live to a ripe - and happy - old age, with the same old fart who loves me as much as ever and who was a wonderful husband to me and a wonderful father to our happy, happy children.
An interesting fact or special talent of mine I paint and draw competently. I had the top national mark for one of my subjects in my Marketing Diploma. I completed a Nature Guide course for fun.
I love to talk about I am a chatterbox. It’s not all about me though. I love to talk about you. Your joys. Your fears. What makes you light up. I am a good listener. My first name means ‘she who listens ‘.
The person I'd most like to meet Archbishop Desmond Tutu
The first thing I'd ask them Is there any hope for humanity?

Interests

Sporting interests Horse riding, Pilates
Other sports or hobbies Walking my dog. Gardening. Camping. Sailing and touring motorcycling but it’s more of a conversation starter, not a passion.
Travelling Road trips to visit family in the South of France. A few places in Southern Africa, particularly road trips, back-packer hotels and off-road camping. My favourite has to be the Richtersveld. No Kruger. No Durban beaches. I miss SA... A flotilla sailing holiday in Greece. Bucket list trips; northern lights in Norway, rural Japan, swimming with dolphins in Mozambique, Great Barrier Reef, Machu Picchu.
Getting out and about I am at home most of the time and currently don’t get out much. I am happy to join you at a pub or outdoor pursuit, but prefer a movie, cooked meal and cuddle at home.
Music - I'm into Charts, Classical
Favourite artists I grew up with Queen, Roxette, Pink Floyd, Mike Oldfield and Dire Straits. I enjoy most popular music. If I am on my own with no one to roll their eyes at me, I like Enya, Ennio Morricone, Michael Bublé, Sarah Brightmann, Andrea Bocelli type stuff, chilled Cafe Del Mar or classical Baroque.
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci - fi
Movies Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Shaw Shank Redemption, Bridget Jones Diary, Harry Potter, Forrest Gump.
Reading topics Fiction, Financial, General Information, Magazines, Nature, Non Fictional, Sci - Fi
Reading interests My guilty pleasure is a coffee on the sofa with the latest SA Garden and Home or UK equivalent.
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home