Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - Georgie_445

Georgie_445

Super Fun Girl
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Female
Age 49
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Taurus
Nationality United Kingdom
Living in England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Georgie_445

Personal Attributes

Height 165 cm / 5'5 ''
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Shoulder length
Appearance Attractive
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is Athletic

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Male
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A long term relationship, A sports partner, A travel companion, Friendship - maybe more, Romance
Appearance - how important is it Important
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Caring, Charming, Faithful, Funny, Honest
My perfect partner Somebody who has a great sense of humour, outgoing and embark upon adventures together. Enjoys going out, socialising, theatre, cinema, concerts, gigs and sporting events. Basically a nice guy whom I can gel with and have lot's of fun.

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role Legal
Education Post Graduate
My faith No strong beliefs
Political standing Conservative
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits Socialising and parties
Eating habits Anything in moderation, Healthy, Meat lover, Restaurant dining
Cooking skills Good
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children Not at this stage
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Enthusiastic, Outgoing, Self-Confident, Social
This is who I am I am a fun person, outgoing, enjoy doing lot's of varied things. Have a good network of friends. Looking for that someone special to share my journey with.
Ambitions or dreams To travel more.
An interesting fact or special talent of mine I impersonate people for fun
I love to talk about General things
The person I'd most like to meet Rafa Nadal
The first thing I'd ask them To be able to play tennis with them and learn a few things to help me with my game LOL!

Interests

Sporting interests Basketball, Cricket, Snow skiing, Swimming, Tennis , Water skiing, Working out
Other sports or hobbies Watching sports, Rugby. Enjoy cycling
Travelling Been to many great places, keen to see more of the world. So far have been to Australia, Singapore, Peru and Europe, not covered everything there.
Getting out and about London is a great place to go out, but I also like to going out of London to the country and going to the coast, being near the sea which is great.
Music - I'm into Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Swinging sixties
Favourite artists Ed Sheeran Human League Keane Cold Play Bruce Springsteen
Movie genres Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic comedy, Sci - fi
Reading topics Classics, Drama, Fiction, Sports, Sunday Times + coffee
Reading interests Have read lot's of books, all been great, still reading.
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home