Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members

Icemanza

Local is lekker
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 35
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Cancer
Nationality South African
Living in Basingstoke, South East, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Icemanza

Personal Attributes

Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Medium length, Natural, Short, Straight, Styled
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is Athletic, Muscular, Sporty
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, A travel companion, Friendship - maybe more
Appearance - how important is it Personality + Looks
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Carefree, Caring, Charming, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role IT / Telecoms
Education Degree
Languages English, Afrikaans
My faith Christianity
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Healthy
Cooking skills On demand
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children In the future
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Doer, Enthusiastic, Outgoing, Sensitive, Social, Thinker

Interests

Sporting interests Cricket, Jogging, Mountain biking, Rock climbing, Rugby, Scuba diving, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis , Working out
Other sports or hobbies Anything outdoorsy and that keeps me active and healthy when possible. List is endless....
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home