Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - Justaskme1ce

Justaskme1ce

Well Travelled and Well Mannered
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 57
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Gemini
Nationality United Kingdom
Living in Fulham, South West, London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Justaskme1ce

Personal Attributes

Height 180 cm / 5'11''
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Short
Appearance Rugged
Ethnic origin Mixed Race
My body is About average, Healthy, In need of work
Body art Tattoo/s that I may show you

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A discrete encounter, A long term relationship, A sports partner, A travel companion, Adult fun, Friendship - maybe more
Appearance - how important is it Personality goes a long way
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Carefree, Caring, Charming, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive
My perfect partner I don't know everything otherwise my mistakes wouldn't be mine , which would make me irresponsible ....... I'm not , but learn quickly. Hopefully a similar woman for an LTR but carefree and with a fun attitude could only be irresistible for me . Oh and loving the arts , Restaurants and live gigs to name a few . LTR . = Long Term Relationship

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role Trades / Services
Education Degree
Languages English ,Spanish that I'm able to remember , only a brush up will do to jog the memory.
My faith Buddhism
Political standing I like to sit on the fence
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Healthy, Organic, Restaurant dining, Vegetarian
Cooking skills Good
My children Do not live with me
My thoughts on children Not at this stage

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Artistic, Doer, Enthusiastic, Outgoing, Private, Romantic, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Social, Thinker
This is who I am What needs to be said I say , but I see no reason to volunteer information that isn't necessary , or relevant so it remains private. Love the South Bank , strolling , and people watching . I also like browsing in markets and charity shops . But most of all travelling long haul , to experience other cultures and their cuisines in particular their happiness with the little they have and willingness to share .

Interests

Sporting interests Personal training
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home