Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Nothing special
Nothing special

KuntaKinsey

Zimbo Derby Dude
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 45
Last logged in Over 30 days
Star sign Aries
Nationality Zimbabwean
Living in England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/KuntaKinsey

Personal Attributes

Height 180 cm / 5'11''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Red / Auburn / Strawberry
Hair style Curly
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin West European
My body is About average
Body art Tattoo/s that show

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Divorced
I'm interested in A long term relationship, Friendship - maybe more, Love, Romance
Appearance - how important is it Somewhat Important
I would love my partner to be Caring, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive
My perfect partner Someone who accepts me and all my flaws. Im nothing special but have a good heart .

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements Renting
Job role Sales / Marketing
Education Diploma
Languages Only English and a bit of Afrikaans
My faith Christianity
Political standing Conservative
Smoking habits Giving up
Drinking habits It's part of my religion
Eating habits Healthy, Restaurant dining
Cooking skills Good
My children Live with me
My thoughts on children I would like more
Life status Taking it one day at a time

Personality

My personality Social
This is who I am My name is Bernard. Ive lived in Derby over 20 years now. Born in Zimbabwe but my mother was South African so spent a lot of time there too. Want to return one day maybe. Divorced with my 7 year old son with me a lot of the time. Not and never been a high flier but comfortable. Decent guy with a good heart. I am British coz my father was a Brit.
Ambitions or dreams To return to Zim or SA one day. I have been on holiday lots but want to go long term. Happyish here but miss home bigtime. Ive got a young son so need to be careful at this stage in life.
The person I'd most like to meet Just a decent , honest lady who doesn't expect too much and accepts me

Interests

Sporting interests Boxing, Cricket, Football, Rugby, Swimming, Working out
Travelling I try go overseas at least once a year.
Music - I'm into Dance, Nineties, Rock, Rocking eighties
Favourite artists lots
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Cult, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Music, Sci - fi
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home