Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - LiefdeWen

LiefdeWen

Now that you're here.
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 30
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Taurus
Nationality South African
Living in Tulse Hill, South East, London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/LiefdeWen

Personal Attributes

Height 170 cm / 5'7 ''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Curly, Long
Appearance Cute and Cuddly
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is Cuddly, Curvy
Body art Tattoo/s that I may show you

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, Friendship - maybe more
Appearance - how important is it Personality goes a long way
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Caring, Charming, Faithful, Supportive
My perfect partner Loves walking exploring new cities and a walk on a beach a cuddle here and there.

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements Renting
Job role Defense / Emergency Services
Education High School
Languages Afrikaans English
My faith Christianity
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits Socialising and parties
Eating habits Healthy, Meat lover
Cooking skills Fantastic
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children In the future
Life status Travelling

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Romantic, Sensitive, Social

Interests

Sporting interests Cricket, Rugby
Travelling Always up for a weekend away
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Music, Romantic
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home