Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - Matt303

Matt303

Hi Im Matt & i'm a really nice guy
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 37
Last logged in Last 7 days
Star sign Aquarius
Nationality United Kingdom
Living in South East, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Matt303

Personal Attributes

Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Brown
Appearance Attractive
Ethnic origin European
My body is Athletic
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, Friendship - maybe more, Love, Marriage, Romance
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Carefree, Honest, Loving
My perfect partner Is a woman that knows her own mind, independent and happy in her own skin. A person hope can look on the positive side of life, its a mad world, but we are here for a good time, not a long time. no need to cry, but get on and enjoy lt! Tall, beautiful, smart and have a dirty sense of humour! No one perfect, but humour is a must.

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role Advertising / PR / Media
Education Degree
Languages English
My faith Christianity
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Only occasionally
Drinking habits Socialising and parties
Eating habits Anything in moderation, Healthy
Cooking skills Fantastic
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children In the future
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Artistic, Outgoing, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Social, Thinker

Interests

Sporting interests Cricket, Snow skiing, Surfing, Tennis , Working out
Other sports or hobbies I play a lot of tennis, single hand backhand is Gasquet ish! love the game. great love of cricket, but only watch now,
Travelling I still travel a bit , new place taking all my travel money, Love Australia, Find it great for my photography and seeing family and friends, I find it a great peace to me, Hope to move there one day. Am seeing a bit of UK and Europe as and well i can.
Getting out and about Travel around England a bit now, Like going to see Art and exhibition, Live comedy and an beer and dinner out is great! Walking in the country and getting out of the town.
Music - I'm into Alternative, Nineties, Rock, Rocking eighties
Favourite artists New model Army. You prob do not know them , But love them.
Movie genres Classics, Comedy, Documentaries
Movies Blow up
Reading topics Classics, Fiction, Sci - Fi
Reading interests your'd have to ask me
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home