Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members

Netty1984

Rugby lovers apply within!
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Female
Age 33
Last logged in Over 30 days
Star sign Leo
Nationality United Kingdom
Living in London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Netty1984

Personal Attributes

Height 165 cm / 5'5 ''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Curly, Highlighted, Long, Straight
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin European
My body is Athletic
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Male
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date
Appearance - how important is it Personality + Looks
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Caring, Charming, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive
My perfect partner Rugby lover who likes wine, food, travel and animals. Ideally a Saffa

Lifestyle

I am in the UK On a short break
Living arrangements Renting
Education Degree
Languages English, conversational French and German. Want to learn Afrikaans!
My faith Atheism
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits Socialising and parties
Eating habits Anything in moderation, Healthy, Liquid diet, Meat lover, Organic, Restaurant dining
Cooking skills Fantastic
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children Not at this stage
Life status Not where I want to be, but getting there

Interests

Sporting interests Hockey, Pilates, Rugby, Scuba diving, Snow skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Yoga
Music - I'm into Alternative, Charts, Dance, Indy, Nineties, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Rocking eighties
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home