Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Member photo - Robert-Ingram


Whatsapp 075 41831200
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 35
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Pisces
Nationality South African
Living in Scotland Central, Scotland, United Kingdom
Member homepage

Personal Attributes

Height 167 cm / 5'6 ''
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red / Auburn / Strawberry
Hair style Short
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin European
My body is Slim
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, Love, Marriage, Romance
Appearance - how important is it Personality goes a long way
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Committed, Honest, Loving
My perfect partner Enjoys living life and having a laugh. Fiercely loyal, can appreciate the little things in life aswell as the finer things. She does not fuss with herself too much, loves animals, loves good food and has a tremendous sense of humour.


I am in the UK Working
Living arrangements Flat share
Job role Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Education High School
Languages English
My faith No strong beliefs
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Only occasionally
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Healthy, Junk food, Meat lover, Restaurant dining
Cooking skills Fantastic
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children I have been thinking about it
Life status Not where I want to be, but getting there


My personality Adventurous, Artistic, Enthusiastic, Outgoing, Romantic, Sensitive, Thinker
This is who I am Im just a guy... living the best way that I know how to, trying to be the best that I can and live a happy life. I dont fuss much, I am generous, I try not to stress much, I work hard, I earn my time off and I dont expect anything for free in life. I am a great lover of music , I enjoy writing songs and poetry, I like drawing / painting and anything creative. Also enjoy playing instruments, walks in the countryside, fire-dancing, travel, cooking, films, gigs, museums, galleries... I generally just enjoy life as much as I can.
Ambitions or dreams Own a house and have a family, write an album, write a book of poetry, travel to see the places I have always wanted to see, share my life with an amazing woman.
An interesting fact or special talent of mine Anything creative gets my attention.
I love to talk about Philosophy, Astronomy, Astrology, Films, Books, Poetry, Music, Pre-history, planning holidays and generally just being silly.


Sporting interests Boxing, Bungee jumping, Extreme, Horse riding, Rock climbing, Rugby, Scuba diving, Sky diving, Swimming
Other sports or hobbies Fire dancing, clay pidgeon shooting, table top games.
Travelling Would love to see Japan, Greece, The Maldives, Thailand, New Zealand, and some parts of America.
Music - I'm into Alternative, Classical, Indy, Nineties, Pop, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Rocking eighties, Seventies
Favourite artists The Doors, The Pixies, Tracey Chapman, Bob Marley, The Foo Fighters, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Green Day, Highly Suspect.... And much more
Movie genres Action, B movie , Classics, Comedy, Cult, Documentaries, Horror, Sci - fi
Movies The Shawshank Redemption
Reading topics Classics, Comedy, Current or past issues, Fiction, General Information, Horror, Non Fictional
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here

Sending Data...