Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members

RuanBotha

im on the right
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 30
Last logged in Over 30 days
Star sign Cancer
Nationality South African
Living in England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/RuanBotha

Personal Attributes

Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Short
Appearance Dark and Hansom
My body is Athletic, Healthy, Muscular
Body art Tattoo/s that I may show you

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, A sports partner, Love, Marriage, Romance
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Caring, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Job role Defense / Emergency Services
My faith Christianity
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits Socialising and parties
Cooking skills Average
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children In the future
Life status Not where I want to be, but getting there

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Artistic, Doer, Enthusiastic, Outgoing, Romantic, Self-Confident, Thinker

Interests

Sporting interests Boxing, Extreme, Gymnastics, Jogging, Martial arts, Mountain biking, Personal training, Rock climbing, Scuba diving, Sky diving, Swimming, Water skiing, Working out, Yoga
Music - I'm into Alternative, Classical, Contemporary, Nineties, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Rocking eighties
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Horror, Music, Musicals, Romantic, Romantic comedy
Reading topics Current or past issues, Financial, Non Fictional
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home