Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members

SunnyGirl

Ctrl + Alt + Del
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Female
Age 45
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Taurus
Nationality Australian
Living in London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/SunnyGirl

Personal Attributes

Height 175 cm / 5'9''
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Natural
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is Sporty
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Male
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, A sports partner, Friendship - maybe more, Love, Romance
Appearance - how important is it Personality + Looks
I would love my partner to be Honest
My perfect partner Australian (or maybe a kiwi)!... looking for a spark and a challenge, a sharp mind, a big heart and values you live by.

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role Construction
Education Post Graduate
My faith Atheism
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Healthy
Cooking skills On demand
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children Not at this stage
Life status Financially stable

Personality

My personality Doer, Self-Confident, Thinker
This is who I am I'm an Australian happily living in London, just slipped into working too hard and thinking too much so looking for a reset. Not sure how I ever survived the days of ending the week with a session at the Church and starting it with a hangover and hair of the dog but now I take it very easy and put healthy living and hard working above all else. I need to spice it up a bit. I've lost my rugby-watching, hiking, gig-going pals to coupledom, babies and mortgages way beyond zone 2 so it would be nice to meet some like-minded people who love London but crave coast and mountains, have a settled life but want to dodge domesticity and support Australia every single time they play anything. I'll back the kiwis if Australia's not playing - we're ANZACs after all.
An interesting fact or special talent of mine I can juggle.

Interests

Sporting interests Swimming, Working out
Other sports or hobbies Watching rugby and cricket, walking, music..
Travelling Mountains or coast
Music - I'm into Alternative, Nineties, Rock, Rocking eighties
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home