Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members

Tyler

When in Rome
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 33
Last logged in Over 30 days
Star sign Leo
Nationality South African
Living in London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/Tyler

Personal Attributes

Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Medium length, Natural
Appearance Pretty Normal
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is Athletic
Body art No body art

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A long term relationship, A sports partner, A travel companion, Friendship - maybe more, Romance
Appearance - how important is it Personality + Looks
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Caring, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive
My perfect partner could be you

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements My own place
Job role Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Education Diploma
Languages English, afrikaans
My faith Christianity
Political standing No strong beliefs
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Anything in moderation, Healthy, Meat lover, Organic, Restaurant dining
Cooking skills Average
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children In the future
Life status Taking it one day at a time

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Doer, Enthusiastic, Outgoing, Private, Romantic, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Thinker

Interests

Sporting interests Boxing, Cricket, Racket sports, Rugby, Tennis
Music - I'm into Alternative, Funk, Indy, Nineties, Rock, Swinging sixties
Favourite artists Kings of Leon, Oasis, Creedence clear water revival
Movie genres Comedy, Horror, Sci - fi
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home