Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
Me on the left with my bro
Me on the left with my bro
View all photos for jackd25 (5)

jackd25

Who knows what he has planned?
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 34
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Sagittarius
Nationality South African
Living in England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/jackd25

Personal Attributes

Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Short
Appearance Attractive
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is Sporty

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A sports partner, A travel companion, Friendship - maybe more
Appearance - how important is it Personality + Looks
I would love my partner to be A good communicator, Carefree, Caring, Charming, Committed, Faithful, Funny, Honest, Loving, Supportive
My perfect partner A genuine person who knows how to stand up for what she believes in. A good communicator with a good heart. Spontaneous and fun and at the same time knows how to be a little deep and serious :) An interest in sport would be a huge bonus

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements Renting
Job role Volunteer / Charity / Community
Education Diploma
Languages English, Afrikaans
My faith Christianity
Political standing Conservative
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits Socialising and parties
Eating habits Meat lover
Cooking skills Take aways
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children In the future
Life status Not where I want to be, but getting there

Personality

My personality Romantic, Sensitive, Thinker
This is who I am Compassionate and sensitive. Spontaneous and can be a little deep at times. Love sport, have a passion for coaching sport to children. Looking for friendship and just to be able to enjoy company with like minded people.
Ambitions or dreams Opening up a sports coaching academy in Africa

Interests

Sporting interests Basketball, Cricket, Football, Racket sports, Rugby, Tennis
Other sports or hobbies VOLLEYBALL
Travelling Love it
Music - I'm into Charts, Nineties, Pop, Rock, Rocking eighties
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Horror
Reading interests not really
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home