Sending Messages

It is FREE to:
  • Send kisses, kiss replies, and photo password requests to other members
  • Reply to emails from other members
make yourself at home, and whilst you're having a goosey gander, how about I stick the kettle on.
make yourself at home, and whi ...
View all photos for lekker_lewe (5)

lekker_lewe

Make yourself at home
Add to favourites category:

Member Info

Gender Male
Age 30
Last logged in Last 30 days
Star sign Taurus
Nationality South African
Living in Tulse Hill, South West, London, England, United Kingdom
Member homepage www.antipodate.co.uk/members/lekker_lewe

Personal Attributes

Height 170 cm / 5'7 ''
Eye colour Blue / Turquoise
Hair colour Brown
Hair style Long
Appearance Cute and Cuddly
Ethnic origin Caucasian
My body is About average
Body art Other body art, Tattoo/s that show

Relationship Sought

I am looking for a Female
Relationship status Single
I'm interested in A date, A travel companion, Friendship - maybe more, Love
Appearance - how important is it Personality goes a long way
My perfect partner Kind caring always up for a walk or a night in loves a good cuddle or a weekend away ......

Lifestyle

I am in the UK Living
Living arrangements Renting
Job role Defense / Emergency Services
Education High School
Languages Afrikaans English
My faith Christianity
Political standing I like to sit on the fence
Smoking habits Not a chance
Drinking habits A few now and then
Eating habits Anything in moderation, Meat lover
Cooking skills Fantastic
My children I do not have any
My thoughts on children In the future
Life status Taking it one day at a time

Personality

My personality Adventurous, Outgoing, Romantic, Sensitive

Interests

Sporting interests Bungee jumping, Cricket, Rugby
Movie genres Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Music, Romantic
If you find this profile offensive or believe it does not meet the Conditions of Use, please report it here


Sending Data...
home